Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Library
Email
+353749186150 library.donegal@atu.ie General Library Email
Delvin,
John
+353749186152 John.Devlin@atu.ie College Librarian
Black,
Ciara
+353749186154 Ciara.Black@atu.ie Deputy Librarian
McCaul,
Denise
+353749186155 Denise.McCaul@atu.ie Systems Librarian
TBA +353749186153 Assistant Librarian
Kirwan,
AnnMaire
+353749186167 AnnMarie.Kirwan@atu.ie Senior Library Assistant
Mc Ginley,
Angela
+353749186168 Angela.McGinley@atu.ie Library Assistant II
Hession,
Edel
+353749186159 Edel.Hession@atu.ie Library Assistant
Toye,
Edward
+353749186162 Edward.Toye@atu.ie Library Assistant
Doherty,
Brian
+353749186157 Brian.Doherty@atu.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
McKenna,
Terri
+353749186660 Terry.McKenna@atu.ie Library
Kelly,
Maria
+353749186661 Maria.Kelly@atu.ie Library