/Staff
Staff 2017-11-22T23:16:49+00:00

Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Library
Email
+353749186150 Library@lyit.ie General Library Email
Delvin,
John
+353749186152 John.Devlin@lyit.ie College Librarian
Mc Cauley,
Maeve
+353749186153 Maeve.McCauley@lyit.ie Deputy Librarian
Black,
Ciara
+353749186154 Ciara.Black@lyit.ie Assistant Librarian
McCaul,
Denise
+353749186155 Denise.McCaul@lyit.ie Systems Librarian
Margey,
Janice
+35391742790 Janice.Margey@lyit.ie Senior Library Assistant
Hannigan,
Mary
+3530749186156 Mary.Hannigan@lyit.ie Library Assistant II
Mc Ginley,
Angela
+353749186168 Angela.McGinley@lyit.ie Library Assistant
Kirwan,
AnnMaire
+353749186167 AnnMarie.Kirwan@lyit.ie Library Assistant
Hession,
Edel
+353749186159 Edel.Hession@lyit.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
McKenna,
Terri
+353749731120 Terry.McKenna@lyit.ie Library
Kelly,
Maria
+353749731120 Maria.Kelly@lyit.ie Library

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close